Night bingeing

No Snacks, no sweets, no seconds. Except on Days that start with S. Too simple for you? Simple is why it works. Look here for questions, introductions, support, success stories.

Moderators: Soprano, automatedeating

birdinsun

Night bingeing

Post by birdinsun » Tue May 13, 2008 2:20 am

Hi all - I'm new at this. I've always said, "If I just ate my three meals and stopped eating after dinner, I wouldn't be fat!" I've developed a horrible habit of bingeing at night, after DH goes to bed. :oops: If this topic is already out there somewhere, can somebody steer me to it? If not, has anyone else struggled with eating at night? Any input would be appreciated.

Thanks!
Time passes quickly. The next six months will fly by, no matter what you do with it.

NoelFigart

Post by NoelFigart » Tue May 13, 2008 2:50 am

After DH goes to BED?

Go entertain yourself with the husband, madam. You'll be too busy to eat.

(While being facetious, hey, why not replace one indulgence with something else pleasant?)

blueskighs

Post by blueskighs » Tue May 13, 2008 5:13 am

birdinsun,

go to bed early and catch some ZZZZZZZZZZZZs?

I consider going to bed early a total indulgence and take it when I get the chance!

Blueskighs
www.nosdiet.blogspot.com Where I blog daily about my No S journey

Sheiler

Post by Sheiler » Tue May 13, 2008 5:43 am